Loading....

Customer Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Eastern, NY, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Eastern, NY we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Eastern, NY. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Eastern, NY for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.9/ 5
4.9/ 5

Product
4.9/ 5
4.9/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Feb 22 2018
From : Delanson, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

This is our third window and we love them and planning on buying more replacements this summer. We have big windows and like that they slide to open
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 21 2018
From : Pleasant Valley, NY 12569
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The installers were amazing. Very efficient and polite.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 17 2018
From : Port Ewen, New York
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

As an Architect, I know what to look for and I couldn't be more pleased. The windows are of very high quality, and the installers were professional, courteous, and installed our windows in a timely fashion. The crew arrived at 9:30 A.M., and by 5:30 they had all 11 windows installed and were on their way out the driveway. My wife and I were extremely satisfied with every aspect of the project from start to finish.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 16 2018
From : Ballston Lake, NY 12019
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I had a large bay window done in my bedroom where I spend a lot of time. It's so nice and warm there now. I'm so pleased. Thank you!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 14 2018
From : Poughkeepsie, New York 12603
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

I was so pleased with the professionalism. I would recommend to my friends.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 14 2018
From : Malta, NY 12020
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The two mechanics are an asset to your company. Their skill level and professionalism on this job site very impressive, hats off!! Your salesman "Will" very knowledgeable & personable thru this transition.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 13 2018
From : Halfmoon, NY 12065
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

As you can see above I added plus signs, they deserved a higher rating. Your employees were highly professional, knowledgeable and caring people. Yes, I'm extremely satisfied and have expressed my feelings to family, friends and strangers who inquired information when the job was done. I should've been on your payroll. HA HA!!!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 12 2018
From : BEACON, NY 12508
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

From the salesperson to the installers everything was perfect. The installers were great, everything from installation to clean up. I could not find anything wrong. Best of all this bay window looks great inside and outside.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 07 2018
From : Fishkill, NY
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Professional and friendly. Willing to correct anything that looked not right.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 07 2018
From : HOPEWELL JCT NY
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
2 5 2 / 5

FROM START TO FINISH WAS A NIGHTMARE, MANY INCOMPETENT MISTAKES WERE MADE,THESE ALL STEMMED FROM THE PERSON WHO CAME OUT TO TALK TO US ALSO THE SERVICE MANAGER WAS VERY RUDE, A JOB THAT WAS SUPPOSE TO TAKE 6-8 WEEKS TOOK 6MONTHS TO COMPLETE. THE GUYS THAT CAME TO INSTALL WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND NONE OF THE MISTAKES WERE DUE TO THEM I WILL NOT USE THEM IN THE FUTRE
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
1 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter