Loading....

Customer Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Eastern, NY, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Eastern, NY we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Eastern, NY. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Eastern, NY for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.9/ 5
4.9/ 5

Product
4.9/ 5
4.9/ 5

Reviews
Submitted on: Oct 15 2017
From : Wappingers falls, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Our installers were very professional and friendly. They kept us informed of all the work they were doing. When finished the window looked great and the area was very clean. We were very happy with our new windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 13 2017
From : Averill Park NY
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I cannot believe how professional all team members from sales, to measurement to installers were! I've had very bad experiences with many different contractors, but the Anderson team was just exceptional. And I love my windows, I believe they were definitely money well spent.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 05 2017
From : Rensselaer
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I am enjoying the Anderson Windows they are really good I'll be sure to feed back once I've used them in the winter
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 04 2017
From : Stormville, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The professionals handle their tasks with ease, from removing the old window and putting the new one in. They were also very clean, applying a drop cloth prior to starting and also sweeping up afterwords.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 30 2017
From : Catskill, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The installation was just as they said. The guys were extremely neat and cleaned up like no one was ever there. Love my new door! It was worth the wait.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 29 2017
From : Beacon, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
1 5 1 / 5

I had a bay window and front door installed about four months ago. The customer service, except for the sales person, was the worst I've ever experienced. I'm still dealing with them. The sale went good, of course, but it was all down hill from there. I accepted a door that was not exactly what I wanted, the sales person didn't order what I asked for, the door was originally damaged and I had to wait 3 more weeks. The installation was OK but for what I paid I'd rather have my 66 year old door and window back.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
2 / 5
Installation
2 / 5
Product
1 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 29 2017
From : Poughkeepsie, Y
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The installers,Anthony and John were great. They were professional and also friendly. They succeeded at doing their job with the knowledge of professionals I would highly recommend them. The quality of the windows are great. I know if I have any problems I can call and get an immediate response.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 22 2017
From : Queensbury, NY
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The salesman was great and the installation crew was very clean and professional.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 19 2017
From : Rhinebeck, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We love our new windows! From start to finish it was a pleasant experience. Kathy, Phil and Dan, the installers were terrific. They were respectful of our home and property. We have had several people who say the trucks here ask about our experience. We have recommended them several times already.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 18 2017
From : Schenectady, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

The two young men were quite professional and pleasant, and I will request them for the next job.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter